Google I/O liveblog 2015

io
The Google I/O annual two-day developer event kicks off today at Moscone West in San Francisco with a mammoth two-and-a-half-hour keynote. You’ve read what we’re expecting, but what will Google actually reveal? We’re liveblogging from the event so join us and find out… It all kicks off at 9.30am Pacific, 12.30 Eastern, 5.30pm BST, 6.30pm CEST, 10pm IST. Live Blog Google I/O liveblog 2015  

from The Next Web http://ift.tt/1J8RcyN
via IFTTT

0 Kommentare:

Kommentar posten