Medium now lets you block other users

Blocking is as essential to any social platform as being able to add followers, but it wasn’t until now that you could do so on Medium. Now you can block a user by visiting their profile and clicking on the “Block this user” button next to option to follow. Alternatively, you’ll see the option within the “More” menu at the bottom of a post. Once you block a user, they can’t see your profile, follow you or see your posts while logged in. In the same vein, you won’t be able to see any of their notes, and most posts…



This story continues at The Next Web



from The Next Web http://ift.tt/1JQaM1r

via IFTTT

0 Kommentare:

Kommentar posten