Here’s how you can see who deleted you on Facebook

Social Networking Sites May Be Monitored By Security Services
Who Deleted Me on Facebook is an iOS app that lets you keep track of your friends list. Similar to Who Unfollowed Me for Twitter, it tells you when friends have disappeared from your list and whether they’ve deactivated their accounts or actually deleted you. When you download the app, it won’t show you friends who have deleted you in the past, it only starts tracking from the time you activate it. As well as keeping track of the frenemies who might have deleted you, it also shows your newest friends, people you have chosen to block and a ‘last…

This story continues at The Next Web

from The Next Web http://ift.tt/1IYyyWK
via IFTTT

0 Kommentare:

Kommentar posten