Liveblog: Oculus VR’s June event

Oculus
Facebook’s Oculus VR division has assembled press in San Francisco today to unveil… something. Catch up with what we know in the run up to the event. Want to see how it all unfolds? Follow our liveblog below. The event kicks off at 10am PDT/1pm EDT/6pm BST/7pm CEST/10.30 IST. Live Blog Oculus event liveblog: June 2015  

from The Next Web http://ift.tt/1B5lPnF
via IFTTT

0 Kommentare:

Kommentar posten