Overswipe: Give your iPhone to friends and display only the photos you want them to see

Overswipe

Picture the scene: You’re guffawing over some photos you just took of your buddies larking around, and everyone now wants to see the hilarious snaps. You’re happy to hand your iPhone over, except you also have a bunch of other images on there you’d rather they didn’t see. It may scream FIRST WORLD PROBLEM, but it’s a quandary nonetheless. This is where Overswipe for iPhone wants to help, as it lets you choose which snaps are visible. Once you’ve given Overswipe permission to access your gallery, you tick each photo you’re happy to share, and then you hit ‘Display’. However,...



This story continues at The Next Web



from The Next Web http://ift.tt/1iKbyyy

via IFTTT

0 Kommentare:

Kommentar posten